Name Vorname Funktion E-Mail
Boric Bettina Sonderpädagogin Boric@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Buhnar Malena Lehrerin Buhnar@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Chumak Valeria DaZ-Kraft Chumak@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Demming Julia Konrektorin Demming@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Ebbing Luisa LAA (bis 31.10.2023) Ebbing@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Faller Myroslava Lehrerin Faller@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Fischer Julia Lehrerin Fischer@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Henig Monika Musiklehrerin Henig@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Hülsmeyer Elke Lehrerin Huelsmeyer@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Janert Andrea Lehrerin Janert@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Kröker Julia Musiklehrerin/Musikschule  
Kunzel Anna LAA (bis 31.10.2023) Kunzel@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Mannwald Renate Lehrerin Mannwald@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Schlattmann Manuela Lehrerin Schlattmann@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Schulte Judith Schulleiterin Schulte@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Schwarz Verena Lehrerin Schwarz@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Sievers Mareike Lehrerin Sievers@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Thoms  Elke Lehrerin Thoms@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Tieke-Mürmann Barbara Lehrerin TiekeMuermann@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Vennebusch Sandra Lehrerin Vennebusch@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Wegener Katrin Sozialpädagogin Wegener@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de
Murga Nataliia Sprachlehrerin Russisch Murga@ludgerischule-coesfeld.de